Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2021/22

Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Executive	Aspden	D'Agorne
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Aspden	D'Agorne

Regulatory Function		
Planning Committee	Fisher	Pavlovic
Area Planning Sub-Committee	Hollyer	Crawshaw
Joint Standards Committee	To be appointed	To be appointed
Audit & Governance Committee	Pavlovic	Fisher
Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Mason	Melly
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Customer and Corporate Services Scrutiny Management Committee	Crawshaw	Fenton
Economy and Place Policy & Scrutiny	Norman	Daubeney
Housing & Safer Neighbourhoods Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Fenton	Pavlovic
Health & Adult Social Care Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Doughty	Hook
Climate Change Scrutiny Committee	Vassie	Baker
Children, Education & Communities Policy & Scrutiny Committee	Baker	Webb

Executive Working Group	Chair	Vice - Chair
Local Plan Working Group	Ayre	K Taylor